You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we heal our relationship with money? Community.

Thank you for the intro @sagescrub, I am truly honored to be part of this initiative!

BTW... All you homesteaders and wildcrafters and medicine makers, I am officially taking on interview volunteers for @homesteaderscoop! I love chatting with people and sharing ideas, and if you are interested in taking part by sharing your stories and skills with us, please hit me up on discord chat @thetreeoflife
I'd love to chat, and your interviews will be published, and you could even earn something for your contributions!

Thanks again @sagescrub, so stoked to be here.

Xx ToL

Sort:  

You're welcome + thank you @thetreeoflife!!! That's a great opportunity that you are putting out there to help highlight peoples efforts, intentions, knowledge, skills, etc! You are doing such a great service, I love it!

p.s. maybe this would be a good call to action in our @homesteadercoop post footers, what do you think?

Sounds great @homesteaderscoop, let me know what I can do and I will!
😊👍

I will put your message above into our post template, unless you want it worded differently in which case just lmk :)

I'll dm you with edit! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59