You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doighouse Series - Shower for the Earthship Build

in #sustainability6 years ago

That's a lovely shower!!! Ours is exposed but we only use it in the summer as we have an indoor one too. There's nothing better than a shower after a hard day's graft.

I went and looked at your earthships. How beautiful and inspiring!!!! You must really enjoy it.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's all coming together, piece by piece. The earthships, by the way, are not "mine" in the sense that I don't own them. I've only participated in a couple of builds, but neither of them a full complete one. This year's project is where I hope to at least get to putting the roof on. Let's keep our fingers crossed for that!

I will keep reading your updates! An earthship was always on our to build list but we keep building vehicles instead lol

Thanks! It's all coming together, piece by piece. The earthships, by the way, are not "mine" in the sense that I don't own them. I've only participated in a couple of builds, but neither of them a full complete one. This year's project is where I hope to at least get to putting the roof on. Let's keep our fingers crossed for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43