You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we heal our relationship with money? Community.

in #sustainability5 years ago

I'm a little bit humbled to be included here, and I hope I can come up with something fitting and wise to live up to your lovely words about me! You do seem to have captured me because, as much as it's hard to praise myself, I do really really feel passionate about community here and totally love the crew in our communities and in fact Steemwide. We've really created something special, and I love that I can walk into the @homesteaderscoop and go - oh wow, I know that person on Steemit and look how amazing and creative they are! And to be able to support them in that way is a real honour for me.

What you are doing is groundbreaking @sagescrub - you might be relinquishing control but you are still the beating heart centre that is supporting everyone and nourishing them in an intelligent, thoughtful and respectful way, and it is your vision and hard work that will see this new paradigm for ethical commerce into a wonderful future.

xx

Sort:  

I am also humbled that you are here with us @riverflows! Your presence alone makes a huge difference already. You don't need to try, you just are already amazing.

Totally agreed about the amazing and creative people we are lucky to know and hang out with here on steem!

Thanks for the words of encouragement, you are very sweet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99