You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we heal our relationship with money? Community.

To chase money is certainly foolish and in our work we meet many souls that were once very "well off" moneywise, but now they are broken and lost. I don't want to preach here, but many of their hurts could have been avoided but for their love of money. I have no desire to be rich and everything we need is added on to us due to the work that we do. All blessings to your Co-op growth.

Sort:  

Thank you for that. I don't feel that my soul has been lost, but it has been off track, in part because of my relationship to money (and other things!). Its great to have this medium for some healing and getting more "on track" :) Thank you @papilloncharity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68