You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Plant Mom Adventures

in #sustainability6 years ago (edited)

Good job there @sunravelme. I will give a little bit of water not much, just a bit. I plant lots of succulents. I just planted a new bed at the home where I moved too.
20170906_124755.jpg
A rockery that I started at my previous home, but sadly we moved and it stayed behind. But I just break off parts and put it in the ground again this side! Yours will all grow well, you did all the right things and they love the sun!

Sort:  

Your garden is beautiful! I had a rock garden when I was growing up- the neighbors teased us about adding rocks to our garden when the soil was already so naturally rocky!

Great comments on others post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54