You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecosia - The search engine that plants trees

in #sustainability5 years ago

What? That's amazing! I'm currently using presearch.org to earn some more crypto, but I think my desire for more trees might outweigh my desire for more crypto...

We'll see which side wins out. If I can easily do it with my phone, I may be able to do both! Or my office computer that has presearch blocked! Yes, there we go! Thanks @sagescrub for the tip! And thanks @raycoms for recommending it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes! I was also trying out presearch for a while, but it became annoying to me just being a gateway to other search engines which is why I switched to duck duck go. But now I am planting trees with my searches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65