You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Else Find This a Bit Worrying?

in #suspicion โ€ข 7 years ago

You may be on to something @son-of-satire though I don't know... ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐Ÿค”

Am I just being paranoid? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Found you through @BernieSanders by the way and I've seen you comment on other posts but I finally gave you a visit and a follow.

โค๏ธ your posts!

Sort: ย 

You're asking the wrong person. I was trying to ask you if I was being paranoid lol.

Nice of you to come give me a stalk though . Make yourself at home. And by that I mean don't ever feel that you can;t call me a cunt if I am acting one,

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ #ThatPart ladies & gents is WHY I'm follow @Son-Of-Satire. ๐Ÿ‘† ๐Ÿ˜‚

And here was I thinking it was because of my great posts! lol.

I'm starting to get even MORE paranoid ๐Ÿ‘ป the MORE of us keep piling up in here! ๐Ÿ˜‚

itmovie018.png

๐Ÿ‘‰ IT ๐Ÿ‘ˆ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42