Gas Station Sushi (I Couldn’t Resist)

in #sushi6 years ago

image
It’s not actually from a gas station. It is made fresh everyday at a farmers market grocery store.

Sometimes it is great but a few times it wasn’t so great because the Avacado used on a few of the rolls was past its prime. I have gained up the courage to try again!

Sort:  

last time I tried to do that my bathroom wasn't lonely for a couple of hours

Mother of all creatures! Someone shot a diarrhea geyser all over the place. I haven't seen something this bad since Tub Girl.

UUUUGGGHHH.... wasn't aware of the reference so I googled it, I literally almost puked.

I would repost here just to disgust anyone reading the comments but definitely NSFW lol

Doesn't busy have the option to tag comments NSFW?

Wasn't aware of that, didn't wanna put a girl spread eagle pooping on her own face in @brianphobos comments out of respect lol but good to know about NSFW comments

Yeah i hesitated to bring up Tub Girl since she almost put me in a mental hospital when I first saw the picture in college.

I remember 2 girls 1 cup from when Tosh2.0 used to show his audience and make them cringe but that tub girl was on another level lol

yummy that is a great tankstation for to eat🍣

Hahhaha, Thanks

The first time I ever tried Sushi it was at a 711 lol

Savage! Luckily the first time I tried it I was down in Georgia at a normal restaurant but I didn’t know what to think about it then. It wasn't until I got to Arizona that I really started eating it more and gorging myself with it until I couldn't walk.

lol yeah this was years and years ago before sushi got super super popular or mainstream. i suppose it was still big if it was at 711 but nothing like it is now. anyhow tried it at 711 because i had heard about it and was curious and was like this shits pretty good. i mentioned it to a friend who was a bit more sophisticated and she laughed her ass off and was like im gonna take you for some real sushi so took me to a nice spot in river north just outside the loop and had some truly amazing sushi and not a 711 california roll

Oh man! That is insane. A 15 year old worker prepared it 2 weeks prior!

Hi. %6 upvoted. Send 0.5 SBD To capari URL as Memo , Resteem to 20.110+ Followers ,and upvote,Upvote with min +34 accounts Upvotes. Good lucky...

Congratulations @brianphobos! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hum delicious, I love Chinese food and sushi is my weakness

@brianphobos you made my mouth water, ha ha I want to eat sushi I love it

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82