My Sushi Tempura Fushion!!!

in #sushi7 years ago (edited)

In my city, there are different places to eat sushi, from luxurious restaurants to mine that is not very big, my restaurant specializes in Japanese comfort and traditionality, but with an accessibility for all the public.

My sushi is unique in my city, I put "sushi fushion" because it contains many flavors in a single roll.

Fresh snook, crab tubes. Avocado and cream cheese are the ingredients of this tempura paradise. This title of the best and the only tempura fushion was not my opinion, these words were said by many people who ate this delicacy comparing it with some previously tested.

The continuous accompaniment of the sauces is another treasure for our guests,
soy sauce, special teriyaki sauce, special homemade sauce (special for breaded) and our last sauce, the samurai sauce made with special, corn and soy.

All this together is a pleasant experience that can be achieved by tasting my sushi.

(Sorry for my inactivity, I have projects that have me tired, but I will be more active doing publications on more dishes and different kinds of sushi.

Thank you for your attention

Chef Akuma Sushisushi 1.jpgsushi 3.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @akumastein, welcome to steemit. Your sushi seems delicious, i hope someday I stop at Ibague and taste your food. Regards, Daniel.

I have resteemed your post! See you in the next post.

Congratulations @akumastein! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @akumastein! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35