You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Survival Plant

in #survival7 years ago

What an awesome plant to be growing so abondantly! This is a rad post @powellx5. I am gonna have to check out #dolphinschool!! This looks like my kind of homework 💚💜 sadly, yucca doesn't grow where i live. But, the wonder of useful plants is here too in a bit of a different way. Nice to see you @insideoutlet i think your husband might be an #asaper with me! Pls forgive me if i am wrong, but i recognize you from somewhere! 😊

Sort:  

Hey @yogajill, yes you are correct he is part of the #asapers, as am I. 😊 he mentioned you had had a rough time of late which is super poop. I hope it all picks up soon. We have set up a discord channel for us. So whern your reday let us know and we will send you a link.

👍👍💜

Yucca is a beautiful house plant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36