Family Stickers On Your Vehicle And SHTF - DTube Upload

in #survival6 years ago (edited)


A friend of mine suggested I do a video about those family stickers you see on the rear window of people's vehicles. Could that affect you in a national emergency? Could that harm your survival chances?
In this video, I give my thoughts on this matter. Like all trendy behaviors, I have a few concerns. Who thinks of this stuff?

Thanks D.L. for the suggestion!

Thank you everyone for watching and subscribing.

Intro music: Magical Path by Alexander Blu


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have always had the same thoughts about advertising one's personal information, especially when it comes to our kids. I have seen people put information on Face Book that makes chills run down my back. Thanks for posting this to bring awareness and to help keep ourselves and family safe from predators.

Thank you for stopping by! Thanks for your comment as well.

I can't agree with you more. Social media had been great for the predators and people have been getting complacent over the years. I'm so glad my video is achieving its goal.

I watched this video before and never really realized how easy it was to advertise who you are and who is in your family or home...scary!

It also tells people driving by a home if there are guns inside to steal by looking at the back of the car in the driveway. It's info about kids I worry about the most though. Thanks for your comment and support.

Our bad country internet won't let me watch your video but I can imagine you point out how vulnerable you are making your family by the seemingly cute family cartoon. Isn't it tragic, in this day and age, that we live in such a depraved world? It's a big reason I don't put post photos of children on social media. And you will probably only ever see the back of the adults.

It is very sad there are predators amongst us.

There is an embedded video version from YouTube on my Steemit Blog. I upload to DTube but even I have a difficult time with playback. Due to this, I always post two versions.

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment!

I post my face because I'd scare ANYONE away!

Kind of funny how adverse and advertise are the same thing. Advertising is literally an ad-vertis-ment. Which is why being the radical I am, assuming I see the day that I can afford another automobile, I'm getting the gun family sticker HA HA. See if any pedophiles are dumb enough to mess with me.
gun-stick-figure-family.jpg

baby gun sticker.jpg

Still though in reality, my favorite most funniest stick family I've seen yet is the T-Rex HA HA HA HA HA!!!
trex stick family.jpg

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love ya dude!

lol! that's twisted man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63