You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Survival/Prep Find!!!

in #survival7 years ago

I have been preparing for years and I love finding a great deal. I once found a guy selling all his old shotguns. He had 12-12 gauge & 4-20 gauge gun in pretty good shape. A few were semi-auto and pumps as well and I purchase the whole lot for $300.00. So I got 16 guns for $300.00. It was an amazing deal! Sold most of them off now and have made some decent money on them. So congrats on finding a great deal. Followed.

Sort:  

Oh my! WOWZER! That is FANTASTIC! Thanks for the follow too! Followed you back! And No I am not stalking you. No really! Hahaha!

Lol it's all good. Love chatting with a like minded folks. Are you enjoying being on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67