Do you enjoy sharing your opinion?

in #survey6 years ago

I complete a lot of surveys - the ones on store receipts, any website I visit and more and recently I was advised of a Canadian one that pays participants. I'm already up to $3 and just took 15 minutes to set it up yesterday. While I don't have time to do much extra with my days, I will be doing these consistently to see what happens.

If you'd like to join please go to https://legerweb.com/BCCH5G

Happy day!

Sarah Butland

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

You got a 0.02$ upvote from @nageshwar0369 courtesy of @sarahbutland:)
Follow For Free Potential Votes. Cheers :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00