Hi Steem Followers!

in #surrealistlandscapes6 years ago (edited)

I describe myself as a lover of travel, lover of contrasts, textures, diversity of colors, smells. And all this is what I try to capture in my photos. Yes, I am also a medical doctor and I'm also capturing human experiences every day. I grow in Latinoamerica but actually I' am living in Europe. I hope you can enjoy this magnificent adventure trip with me, this life trip but with images. I will show you life through my lens, because curiosity drives me....

Do you like surrealist landscapes?
Getting through surrealist landscapes is amazing! Just take a moment, look at this beautiful landscape .... and breath deeply. This is an "around the world trip".... and you are our best passenger. Enjoy!IMG_0438.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44