MY ENTRY FOR PORTRAIT CONTEST BY @sethlinson

in #surrealart6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

Another new find on another Steemit day. Eventually today was a great day for me in this vibrant and great platform. Hopefully I can make a small blog and post it here to explain why it is so as I don't like to write in a page where I want post my entries for another fine contest.

Thank you @sethlinson for providing a stage to the artists of Steemit.. Here is my Entry with a caption....

A PENCIL ART

image

Hope this will Qualify...

Best Regards...
Signature Name.gif

11-special.gif

Sort:  

Thank you my friend

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis

Your art is featured in today's showcase :D

Thank you..Thanks a lot as it means too much for me in steemit life.

Stay blessed, Will check all the entries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50