You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being different I

in #surreal6 years ago

Your work is incredible!

BTW, can you pls tell me how hard it is (on a pure technical level, I'm not talking about creative process but only craft) to make these clay sculptures? I would be happy to play with this with my kids, but at the same time I'm afraid that it's too much for 6yo ;-)
Any tutorials / recommended videos / whatever?
Because at this point I don't even know where to start :D

Sort:  

Thank you! Haha, this is a cute question. I'm already playing with my 2,5 years old daughter with clay, but you can't talk about technic in this case ;) we're just making simple forms. I think a 6yo can do much more. I don't think you need a tutorial, let the kids be creative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49