MY GRATITUDE 003 - THANK YOU @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR 2018

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)


Image source

Meet @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

@Surpassinggoogle is a Steemit witness with witness name - @Steemgigs. With parents from Philippine and Nigeria, Terry Ajayi is a kindhearted man and a philanthropist out to inspire the inspirers of steemit! From @steemsecrets, @Surpassinggoogle has been a bunch of inspiration to many steemians including myself. I have been a beneficiary and fan of almost all of his projects - @steemgigs @ulogs @uloggers @steem-untalented @teardrops and I've been a part of Steemgigs Discord Show. Terry would always tell us to see the whale in us and would do his best to bring the whales out in us with his magnanimous curation.

As a newbie, those curation meant a whole lot and encouraged my stay. Permit me to share a few of the posts that enjoyed @Syrpassinggoogle's and related accounts curation:

Other steemians have what to say about this great man. In the words of @shivohum2015:

I have seen many whales in this community, but if someone is doing some selfless service to this community, then it is @surpassinggoogle . Behind the screen, someone is trying to uplift the moral of everyone particularly minnows selflessly. I urge everyone to go through some of his posts which I have given at the bottom of this article. I am sure you will be glad for being a steemian. For me @surpassinggoogle is philanthropist. I have seen the nicest whale in the form of @surpassinggoogle in this community. source

His Favourite Signature

Kindly vote for the "steemgigs" witness. 

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and upvote "steemgigs" or simply click Here to do it on one click!  
>

I Know His pains but I'm Sure He'll come out Strong

The death of Terry's mom and his father's ill health had been a scourge on him for some time. We pray for him and hope he'll recover soonests and his dreams for @Steemgigs and @ulogs will become real. Like I always say, "soon, @Surpassinggoogle will become a household name where I gadgets are used because he will surpass google".

He Inspired me to pen these:

DO SOMETHING TODAY AND BE AWARE THAT A THOUSAND INTENTIONS IS NOT AS GOOD AS ONE ACTION

Who are you?
I am @uyobong from Southern Nigeria, Nigeria.
I am a passionate teacher, motivator, data analyst and creative writer.
I am teachable and do maximize every learning opportunity.

What do you blog about?

  • I blog about faith, life success, self-development, purpose discovery and actualization, - engineering and science
  • I promote ideas and people of worthy values.
  • I blog on what to do to achieve success in steemit with target audience cutting through old and new users.

What can you do for others or the STEEM community
With my wealth of experience and passion to touch lives, I will put in my expertise in creative writing and data analysis to put up heart-touching and real messages woven with my success and failing stories to encourage steemit users and the outside community to reach stardom. These will be structured to fit in with the goals of promo-mentors.

I am also determined to put my research prowess to play by reporting innovations and research results I undertake to improve knowledge and better the lives of humanity around me.

My Views about Life
Life is an investment made by directly and by our teachers, family, society; we all have to brig out positive dividends to give back glory to God and add value to humanity.


Please vote for @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here and type in "steemgigs" to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Terry always says: offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented). Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT


My Gratitude Message to @Surpassinggoogle

@Surpassinggoogle, you have been an inspiration to me in 2018. You have a good heart for humanity despite the pains yu go through. I'm sure you will survivie it and your story shall inspire many. I love you!

THANK YOU @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR YOUR SUPPORTS IN 2018


I am @Uyobong, a certified ulogger.

ulogger-UYOBONG.gif


Ulog footer created by @Phantum04


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68