You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #01-Life: I come to say goodbye

I am sorry to hear about the loss of your uncle. Having lived in your country, I know some of the customs and traditions that you described.

I can hear from you post how important he was to you. I am glad that you had someone in your life you provided for you, protected you, and encouraged you.

I hope to be that person for my children.

Saya berdoa kepada Allah bahwa Beliau akan memberikan damai kepada @el-nailul dan keluargamu.

Sort:  

Thank you @sumatranate, I really appreciate the way we connect on this platform or on discord channel. Thank you too for your prayer to our family. I wish you and your family all the best too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67