HAVE COFFEE?steemCreated with Sketch.

We love how COFFEE fixes everything in life.
Have a cold? Drink some COFFEE.
You say you have a headache? Drink a cup of COFFEE or two.
Tired? You need some COFFEE!

BeFunky-LFTSmeOFF001.jpg

I have no idea where I'd be > if I didn't have COFFEE.
Probably 10 to 15 in the State Penitentuary.
You want me calm > you wouldn't want to see me when I am not CALM.

BeFunky-CALMStilCRASH002.jpg

COFFEE doesn't ask me silly questions. It understands my demands and needs.

BeFunky-INEEDcoffee000.jpg

SooooooooOoooooooo STEEMIT
Where is my morning COFFEE . . . ?

BeFunky-CoffeeHIGHlows003.jpg

It will work out for all of us > STEEMIANS will not feel so bad
when they see their STEEMIT hit another low > in price.

BeFunky-WorkNEEDSjava005.jpg

I only drink COFFEE for the protection of the STEEMIANS I love . . .
and I'll work like money didn't matter and have another cup of COFFEE.

BeFunky-coffeeCRASH006.jpg

WHO ME?
An ADDICT?
Not me... I can quit anytime I want.
I only have COFFEE ending in the day "y" and besides they don't have a C.A.
or the twelve steps for C.A. (Coffee Anonymous.)

BeFunky-CelbrateHOLIDAYS008.jpg

I could stop and experiment if my creations >
come out better than before . . .
but COFFEE is the most important meal of the day and >
why would I want to ruin that meal > if it is that important?

BeFunky-PUPSuHAV2FEED004.jpg

COFFEE warms my inside . . . and unlike a puppy
I don't have to waste time or money in feeding my COFFEE.
Just kidding > I love all kinds of animals.

BeFunky-matrixNOexperimentLATER007.jpg

In closing I whisper 'BE STRONG" to my cup of JAVA. . .
and it has never let me down.

I did these on https://www.befunky.com/ editor where I am a plus subscriber.
ALL THE PICTURES I DID ARE IN PUBLIC DOMAIN
AND ARE FREE FOR YOU TO USE.
I created the gif FREELY on https://giphy.com/create/gifmaker

Comment > Resteem > Vote if you like this post.
!!!!!supportME.gif

Sort:  

Ah you coffee additions! It is always nice to have a something in life that creates a normal and is always there for you.

I really loved the edit of the female drinking from cup and the words you added .It shows some great emotion and I love how the detail shows in the hair and the texture of the pattern shirt.


I love my coffee and I sand bag it as long as I can
every other day. I am glad you liked the post.

Aww poor kitty barley staying awake in that gif!


And the scientists says dogs are smarter?

I love coffee. But isn't it good to drink too much coffee? :D


YEP! You are so right about it not being good for you
when you have too much.
It's all about balance.

Thank you for agreeing !! Where do you get this video? LOl.. !


Some I make on my smartphone >
computer & some I find all over the internet.
My favorite place is giphy.com where I
also, make them. Ideas after coffee > I have
to write down because they come so fast.

Oh I cannot believe you would be anything but nice and calm ;) Thats my story and Im sticking to it !!

Stick all you want I am nice except 10% of the time.
I am working at it though.

@pitterpatter I love the smell of fresh coffee, what could be better? thanks for your contribution. best regards


OMG I don't care what kind of coffee when I have to smell it.
ZIP - NADA - ZILCH could be better!!!!

We also love coffee because we feel relax when i drink coffee. Some people also have addict to cofee when he don't drink he feel headache.


I stay up for a long time when I have coffee but I never got headahes.

Thanks for your comment.
You can say a lot of funny things about coffee.
If you liked it give me an upvote and you will split
25% of what I make. It is another way to make money.

Coffee is my "gasoline" every day, nothing like a good rate of coffee for breakfast. I also enjoy it in the snack, accompany it with bread or cookies.

The best thing is that it comes in many presentations and in a lot of preparations, as you want it. What is your preferred type of coffee?

Hazelnut is my preferred type of coffee. I try to stay on the safe side and remain a light weight. I am all talk about being addicted. Hehehe
SORRY for the long delay in responding.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.


Click bait is fun to see for us.
What a waste of time for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46