Steemit is beautiful & you can make it wonderful||Inspired by @surpassinggoogle's post



SOURCE


Nations are locations - @surpassinggoogle


About 21 hours ago, I saw an awesome post from a great steem witness, a pace setter with a heart of gold @surpassinggoogle. Time will fail me to talk about a selfless person such as Terry Ajayi a.k.a @surpassinggoogle. Some other time, I'll do a blog-post in his honor as the focus of this post is on the content and value of @surpassinggoogle's post I saw yesterday.

The post almost got me teary, the videos especially. I could relate with the words of admonition from @surpassinggoogle to the @steemsummit community of @steemph.


Steemit is indeed beautiful


Contained in the video was a documentary of the recently concluded Steem Summit session by the @steemsummit community in Philippines. @surpassinggoogle took out time to charge and encourage the attendees, and shared some tips to being successful on Steemit. There was a particular statement by @surpassinggoogle that strucked me "...all my dreams are in my blogs". That alone pretty sums up the tips on being successful on Steemit.


"...all my dreams are in my blogs" - @surpassinggoogle


Open your eyes and see, Steemit is beautiful:

Steemit is big. Steemit is fun, Steemit is simply amazing beyond words can say. My brother, Ken Akure introduced Steemit to me late last year, and I joined casually at first, but delving into the community and seeing the love and wealth distribution was so inspiring. People are living their dreams, people are coming out of debt, people are paying bills they ordinarily wouldn't, minds are being improved upon, creativity is been rewarded, there's a place for people of all kinds and race, the community is beautiful in every way...words will fail me, but for now, I'll round it all off by saying:
STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL & YOU CAN MAKE IT WONDERFUL

  • People are living the life of their dreams - many a times, I see people's testimonies about the impact Steemit has had on their lives. It's all over the place, Steemians are living the life of their dreams off their earnings from Steeming. People are getting richer by the day. Isn't that amazing?
  • People are coming out of debt - distressed folks are clearing their debts from earnings/rewards from Steemit. One interesting thing about the rewards is the ease with which the rewards can be shared and transferred. Many a times it takes just about 1-2 hours for me to convert my Steem earnings to FIAT. The ease is just amazing.
  • Minds are being improved upon - I personally van attest to this. I've experienced remarkable improvement in my speaking from my Dtube video series, my writing has improved as well, truth is, the amount of excellence being displayed in contents on the Steem blockchain cannot but inspire you to be better than you were. Steem minds are improved minds I must say.
  • Creativity is being rewarded - this is so apparent. Talk of the various contests that encourages the creative commons: the open mic contest by @luzcypher, the six week health challenge by @healthsquared, the series of giveaways rewarding creativity by @dobartim, the weekly msp music and art contest by @isaria which I benefit from; many thanks to the @msp-curation and @msp-music team. These are only a few of the platforms created to reward creative commons on the Steem Blockchain, and truth be told, a whole lot of Steemians have benefited from these opportunities.
  • The Love in the community- The love in the community is unwavering, mind-blowing, mind-debugging and mind-repairing. the spread of the "Steem-love" is so liberal. How can you explain the peer to peer upvote-reward system? How that someone in America, or Asia, or Europe would tip me some dollars by just a click of the upvote button, someone I've never set my eyes on. Indeed, Nations are locations.

Time will fail me to talk more about the beauty of Steemit. All I'll say for now is:

Steemit is beautiful and you can make it wonderful


Get inspired by these:

video is a creation of @steemsummit


video is a creation of @steemsummit


Regards,

@marpemusic [MuSiCThatGodInhabits]

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 15 SBD worth and should receive 79 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72