My Three Months Steemit Experiences

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Its been three months when I joined steemit and it was an amazing journey. At first its been very hard for me, since I dont have talent in writing and composing articles. I'm not good enough in english that is why I lose my confident when making an article. This was my challenge here in steemit and I know some of you have the same scenario when you started in making articles in steemit. Blessed are those who have talent in creating good articles.

images.png
Source

But it doens't stop me to continue my path in this platform. I started creating my introduction post() but its a short intro and I feel it would not catch the attention of other steemians. Its just a simple introduction of me. I thought it would only earn cents but I was wrong it reaches to 4 sbd and for me its a good intro because I saw some introduction post earning cents. But that does not matter a lot.

After making my introduction, I m thinking of my next blog. What would it be and would it catches the attention of the steemians. Those are the question, poping on my mind. I was very attentive on my daily activity, finding events or something to blog or taking picture anywhere..haha. That is what steemit made me do, but I enjoyed it, of how does the steemit influence my daily routine.

In my three months in steemit, I made more than 1000 post. Imagine 1000 post, how can I do that? I can't believe I can do it. For a beginner like me and having no talent at all, I cant imagine I can make it all of that in 3 months. For me its my achievement as steemians.These are some of my article.
1.https://steemit.com/taclobanph/@jasonabejero/paragis-the-miracle-grass
2.https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@jasonabejero/unexpected-visitor-praying-mantis
3.https://steemit.com/cryptoawakening/@jasonabejero/my-crypto-journey-or-a-steemitpowerupph-contest
etc.

I enjoyed making those article, even it only earning cents as long as I see it has a lot of vote, it means a lot for me. My favorite article I made was he rescent one about the words of wisdom of @surpassinggoogle during his interview in #steemgigs discord channel. It was my first time to experience earning more than 5 sbd and not only that, the most important thing is @surpassinggoogle commented on my post that I didn't expect he will do that. Its my first time to be notice by a big man with a big heart. Although @surpassinggoogle upvotes some of my post, it is different feeling when your post were being noticed by him. I was very happy that time, I can't believe it, he is truly a generous person.

During my three months, I earn more than 20sbd, its not that big and I just save it for the upcomming birthday of me and my mother this May. It would be her 50th birthday and I wanted to suprise her during her birthday. To express our way of giving thanks for everthing she does for our family. For all the loce and sacrifices she made for us. And I hope she would love our simple surprise for her.

Back to steemit, Im so happy for the new things I have learned to all the mentors in this platform especially to sir @surpassinggoogle who are very kind to all minnows like me and helping other steemians to grow in this platform.

Thank you for your time and God bless us all.

Till my next blog!

My best regards to Sir Terry a.k.a @ surpassinggoogle for the support he always given to us minnows. Thank you very much sir.

To all the guidance and teachings of the following groups:

#steemgigs
#taclobanph
#steemitfamilyph
#kryptonia
#exploretraveler

Thank you for all your supports and God bless.

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

I am happy to see you growing in this platform @jasonabejero! Exited how you throw your surprise to your mother using your steemit earnings :) yahoo!

Thank you @ wilsonblue5 for introducing me this platform. I owe you a lot ya. I'll post it how will it goes..hehe..so excited too.

Your experience is great. Me too i don't have a talent in writing an articles because my english is not very well, even though my english has some grammatical error i'll still go for it.. Good luck to your journey, and be a great steeminian :)

We just keep on steeming, i know someday we become a great blogger..hehe

Thanks for sharing @jasonabejero. I can see your English improving each time you write. Practice makes perfect and if I can ever help, just ask.

True practice makes perfect.. Thank you @floridagypsy. Next time i'll ask your help.

I'm very glad that you stuck with Steemit and powered through the difficult period. It will start getting easier and you will begin to get better rewards every month from here on. Best of luck to you. I found you on Kryptonia.

Wow great journey!

Upvoted from kryptonia @omobolaji

Best of luck on Steemit man i followed u too!

Thank you @polarbeats😊, i'll follow you back.

Thanks a lot i appreciate it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jason from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post is always worth reading! Keep on steeming bro @jasonabejero. Thank you also for your patience, everytime I have questions regarding this platform you always have time for me. God bless!

No worries @caydensyan, we are here to help each other just like @surpassinggoogle did for us and other steemians.

1000 posts! That's insane! Good job and goodluck in your journey dude! Keep steeming! Godbless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38