Feeling Missing Sir Terry Ajayi : I did not Came For The Steem Summit Because Of No Money, So I Am Sorry Sir Terry Ajayi :

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

Feeling Missing Sir Terry Ajayi :

When sir Terry Ajayi @surpassinggoogle surprisingly came in the steem summit's event and you already far From the City . I cry.😭


Image Source

I felt sorry that I did not came for the steem summit Because of no money, so i am sorry sir Terry Ajayi . I am excited to see you in a person.

Sir i am saving my steemit money and if i have a good amount then i definitely come to your country and meet with you sir i am really excited to see you @surpassinggoogle.
Enjoy your stay in cebu.


Image Source

I'm such a big fan sir Terry. Hope you will come with the event here in Pakistan. I really hope there's a next time sir Terry and hope we can get a chance to see you soon.


Image Source

#steemsummit
#steemsummit2k18
#steemit/christney

Sort:  

Hope @surpassinggoogle Accept my invitation and he come to Pakistan

Claim it @einstei1! Someday sir @surpassinggoogle will visit your country and will share his words of wisdom.

Hope bro @surpassinggoogle you will come here in Cagayan de Oro , Mindanao . Hope someday I can meet you in personal soon.

This post has received a 13.96% upvote from thanks to: @einstei1.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

:) Terry is da man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29