You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye And Thank You, Summer 2017! It's Been A Blast 💙

in #surfing7 years ago

Well, I've certainly enjoyed peeking in on you and your summer! I'm glad you found your center line once again. It's refreshing to have all the blocks stacked nice and neat yet again before the next quake. That's what life does. It challenges us and we're supposed to over come those challenges, no matter what they entail, then grow from those experiences for the better. Thanks for sharing your glorious summer with us! I enjoyed it immensely and learned much from you to boot! Bravo! ;)

Sort:  

That's what life does. It challenges us and we're supposed to over come those challenges, no matter what they entail, then grow from those experiences for the better.

I couldn't have said it any better. In summer 2015 I was completely down. Now looking back it feels amazingly good to know that I made it. There was a moment in time when I said: There will be only a light at the end of the tunnel if I start walking towards it. Then I stood up and just walked.

Now I'm living the life I've ever dreamt of. It's very important to NOT EVER GIVE UP.

Thanks for sharing your glorious summer with us! I enjoyed it immensely and learned much from you to boot! Bravo! ;)

Thank YOU for being part of it!!! The community inspired me to share all these adventures and to paddle into that direction (literally). So I really appreciate that :-)

Have a wonderful weekend, @stillwater!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43