This shot by Bob Okvist of me at the Wedge

in #surfing5 years ago (edited)

IMG_3257.JPG

came up on my facebook memories today. And the shot i took at the same moment. I used the FB shots here so they aren't very good quality :)

IMG_3258.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Fantastic force of nature

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Sorry, @axeman you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks a lot !

Thank you very much.

Thats pretty cool how that worked out...same moment in time captured at two different angles.Nice share

Thanks! I was pretty stoked :)

That's so cool! I love both shots!

Facebook memories! Haha. I wish i could go back to then. I haven't been to the wedge in 3 or 4 years

Really? You post so many great shots from there!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't get there anymore.

I spent about 6 years going every swell... so i got a lot of photos. most of them are so so. I can barely stand looking through them.

But why? They're great!

Posted using Partiko Android

It reminds me that i can't go... Plus i seem to pick the same shots out that i picked before. It's super time consuming with my old computer. I can scroll through hundreds of shots that are just bleh. If i had a newer computer i could do it 100 times faster...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51