Orange County flare

in #surfing5 years ago

_DSC8589.JPG

The orange groves may be gone but the ocean still kicks up its heels now and then.

Sort:  

I love this shot: it looks like a fan with a strange shape!
$trdo and a huge hug! 🤗

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rossfletcher!
@rossfletcher got 6 TRDO & @amico got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much! I appreciate it :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Kicking up its heels is a perfect way to put it!

My occasional snappy caption!

It's a numbers game. It was bound to happen. Haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

True! Thank you : ) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36