Sort:  

I know I'm too old to learn how to surf, but your wave pictures always make me want to try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @goat-girlz you are never too old... I know people in their sixties and seventies catching a wave for their first time.... you just need a good teacher.

Somehow that just makes me feel less adequate! Haha! I'm only 45 and I already feel too old. I might have to find a teacher!

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much :)

Nice photo in action!

Hello! thank you very much :)

Damn Ross that is freakin awesome!!!!!!!!!! Gotta resteem it! haha

Hi! Thank you and thank you! :) :)

I get a good one once and a while ; ) Ha!

Howdy sir rossfletcher! wow that is such a great shot! dang.

Thank you! These are what i know best and have been chasing after since i was a kid. Riding them and then photographing them :)

Howdy again sir rossfletcher! what is more rewarding, riding them or photographing them?

I thought so! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29