Sort:  

I am not !DERANGED but I do give some away...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

Muchas gracias!

deranged You just received DERANGED @rossfletcher Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you very much

Buena fotografía.

Thank you very much!

Beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! The wind looks like it's really kicking up there! Do the lifeguards run around in pickups all the time?

The wind was just a light breeze. The waves were up though!

Yes pretty much every lifeguard department has cars on the beach to cover the area as quickly as possible

That surprises me about the lifeguards, I guess I thought they'd have 4 wheelers.

A lot of them are 4 wheel drive. I haven't really paid much attention to it though. I'm so used to seeing them driving around all the time i hardly even notice them :)

I'm sure they have to be 4 wheel drive, but I was referring to the little ATV's, my mistake. lol.

Oh, sorry. They have those too! :) I would much prefer the trucks if i was a lifeguard. Being out in the the sun and weather full time is not easy on the body. The sad part is most people wont find out about the damage until they get older

That's a great point sir rossfletcher..it's very fashionable and sexy until you hit middle age.

It's a little rough on your skin and eyes : )

It gets pretty wild on a big west.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81