You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Library Personal Surf Stories

in #surfing6 years ago

Hello @creatr , just noticed your surfing posts and I will take some time later to read some of your stories.

I don't know if you know, but I host the Steem surf photo giveaway and I am reaching out to you to see if you would like to participate. There are three prizes and it is focused on bringing the Steem surf community together.

We hope to see you there.

@intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Hi, @intrepidsurfer,

Thanks for stopping by and letting me know.

In case you missed the fact, this is only one shelf of my Steemit Surf collection... If you start at the Main Library level, you can find the top-level Surf Shelf and check out the Surf Community and other shelves.

Thanks for mentioning the surf photo giveaway. I'll see if I have any surf photos for you to check out...

😄😇😄

@creatr

oh cool and thank you for the info. I know I and others I know will be interested.

Hope to see you with your surf photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70