You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotting Steemit's Surfers And Designing The First Community Map: Here's My Local Wave! 🌊🌊🌊

in #surfing7 years ago

Hey, Marly,

I got this earlier:

"My home break is Stockies @ Wainui - Gisborne NZ (-38.689651, 178.074210)"

Simo ( @youareyourowngod ) from New Zealand stopped by and left me his "conventional" coordinates. I converted them into three words:

dance.resistant.push

So, there's one more "pin" for the global map... ;) :D

Hugs!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Aaaaawesome!!! I found one more: @irishabstainer with https://map.what3words.com/sunburnt.entangled.adventurous (Phuket) 🌴🌴🌴

Love seeing that things are falling into place 😊

BIG HUGZZZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50