You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotting Steemit's Surfers And Designing The First Community Map: Here's My Local Wave! 🌊🌊🌊

in #surfing7 years ago

you´ve already made it?! wow you´re fast, that deserves an upvote and resteem. still don't get it how I can get my surf break on that map but will work it out the next days. Thanks

Sort:  

Haha, yeah I felt inspired today and things worked out quickly 😊
Just go to that page https://map.what3words.com/flanked.harder.flip and type your location into the white field at the top. Then your spot is going to be converted into a code of 3 words. These will appear inside the red bar at the bottom of the page, plus: the URL is going to include the, too. So you can just copy the URL and paste it here.

Got it? 😉 Let me know!

And THANKS for the upvote and resteem!!! It's highly appreciated!!!

hey @surfermarly yeah I got it, thanks!! http://w3w.co/clocking.walks.punctual will be there from September on, hope to meet at least one Steemian in the water ;)

but where can I see the whole map with all the pins now? sorry to ask again :)

It's in progress :-)

cool, looking forward to it. you´re in Portugal right? thinking of going there next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51