You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kiteboarding Is Pure Freedom!

in #surfing7 years ago

wow right on man! shred it up or surf it up! Not sure what the proper slang in in the kite world.

This looks like a blast. I'm an avid snowboarder and want to start dabbling in other adventure sports like kite boarding, and surfing.

I am trying to connect here on Steemit with other adventure sport enthusiasts. Hit me up next time you release content! I'm looking for more like minded people to support. hopefully get a little communtiy here on steemit who can connect over things such as kiteboarding, snowboarding, surfing, paragliding, etc.

Keep it up. Looking forward to seeing your content in my feed!

Sort:  

Hey right on my friend! Snowboarding was my first board sport after skateboarding, but I've never been amazing. You gotta try kiting - It's unreal

I've made career changes so I can do my kite trips lol

Paragliding though, that's something I've never done. Flying would be sweeeeet though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17