You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye And Thank You, Summer 2017! It's Been A Blast 💙

in #surfing7 years ago

Arctic surfing looks insane. I love scuba diving and I'm even wearing a long wet suit in water temps of 28-29C... think I got used to tropical temperatures. Glad to hear you had a great summer. Wish you a great winter season too ;)

Sort:  

I love scuba diving and I'm even wearing a long wet suit in water temps of 28-29C...

Oh yeah, I did that, too. A couple of years back I did scuba dive in Sharm El Sheikh where the water was at 29C. No matter how warm the water is, after a certain time your body gets cold anyways.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your thoughts :-)
Hope you're enjoying a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72