You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning Up The Streets Of Steemit- The #SupportHonesty Challenge

I enjoyed this read. This post has prompted me to write a post of my own on this subject. I have a few ideas In the works do far. Talking about the same message but from another perspective perhaps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If we ever want to see change on Steemit it will have to start with ourselves. We need to make concerted efforts to increase user engagement and create genuine interactions.

Have you noticed that people don't really try to comment farm anymore and we don't get as many of those "great post, upvoted" ones anymore?

I've been away from steemit for a while but now that I think about it I do recall plenty of those "up voted" type comments in the past.... 😄 Nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42