You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPPORT HONESTY CHALLENGE

This is a good idea most especially for users like myself who just got on here, if we're been encouraged we will definitely get other users to get on the platform and make the community larger. Thanks for this post and I am glad I came across such an honest individual like you

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏. Welcome to the steem community. I’m no expert when it comes to the workings here, and I definitely can’t give you the best strategies for making money here, but if you have any questions I’d be happy to tell you what I know or point you in the right direction to get the information you’re looking for. ✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27