You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPPORT HONESTY CHALLENGE

in #supporthonesty5 years ago (edited)

Nice nomination! And congrats...

Well I buy votes. And stack and grown this from nothing. Stacking that sp and Weedcash and throwing votes.

If people see buying votes and growing as a bad thing? Well you are really missing the point. And playing the game by your rules. Which you may do...

But kinda gets to be a dividing point. Not that I care I'm gonna do me and I'm just fine.

But yeah I'd rather know and not throw someone a vote if they have something against me... Or are upset about vote buying... Think this "organic" thing got a bit bent...

And I've got lots of friends that are set to auto-vote... And get them as well. I can see why people are a little mad. But hey why the heat?

It all started with people buying votes and the people that didn't believe in it or want to spent the extra time...

But auto-vote system of the tribes? That's not manually curated... And again delegations for votes? Well how many groups would fold...

Slippery slope for censorship and division.

I said my peace and I'll pass on the challenge in the future and avoid promoting this...

But yeah you all got it wrong.

Sort:  

You have a right to your opinion. I don’t judge you friend. You do what you have to and what you feel is right. It’s totally cool. I’m just making my pledge. It’s for me not you. I don’t make my living here on steem, and I’m sure I never will. I’m just looking at the future of the platform. I mean you no disrespect. ✌️💚😎

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33