The #SupportHonesty Challenge

in #supporthonesty5 years ago

Greetings Steemian's,

This is my entry for the support honesty challenge. I was nominated by @futuremind for this challenge.

I've decided to approach this challenge in terms of what I can do to help support honesty on the Steem Blockchain.

1.Lead by example:
-Crediting the photos that I use
-Crediting the references I use

2.Support other people:
-Who are providing a good example
-Who credit photos and references
By:
-Upvoting their work
-Re-Steeming their work
-Curating their work

In terms of what I can do to fight abuse:
-Don't upvote their content
-Don't re-Steem their content
-Don't curate their content

pledge.png

I am personally not comfortable with flagging. But, I do pass on abusive posts to other people who are more experienced in knowing how to handle them.

I also don't automatically downvote people who downvote me. I don't mind if people disagree with me. Their opinion of me, is not my opinion of me.

To join the challenge:

Develop your own post about supporting honesty or fighting abuse on the Steem blockchain. Your post should be as detailed as you want it to be.

  1. Make your own challenge promise statement and banner

  2. Tag the post with #supporthonesty

  3. Nominate 7 people to attempt the challenge

The lucky 7 who I've decided to nominate are:

@ravenking13, @blanchy, @leahnick3ll
@apolymask, @johnjgeddes, @multiversity, @tarazkp, @gardenofeden

*There is no obligation to take part in this if you do not wish to. If you were already nominated, then that just means you are awesome!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Nice job on the The SupportHonesty Challenge Akiroq, and your banner is beautiful.

I don't mind if people disagree with me. Their opinion of me, is not my opinion of me.

I love your perspective on being downvoted. I would feel empathy towards anyone who would downvote such a beautiful soul. 💕

Congratulations @akiroq! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85