Thank you for your support.皆さんありがとうございました!

in #support7 years ago (edited)

ニュース.jpg

◆Thank you for your support!◆



Steemit is wonderful.I wrote an article to encourage friends who have become a fire.The person who saw it acted to help him.
https://steemit.com/life/@rt395/devastated


◆ご支援ありがとうございました。◆



みなさん @rt395さん支援に、ご協力いただきありがとうございました!

ニュース.jpg



Many people cooperated like this in this way.




このようにたくさんの方からの応援をいただくことができました。


ニュース1.jpg



I just sent it to @rt395.I reconfirmed the splendor of Steemit.I sincerely express my gratitude.Thank you very much!




先ほど集まった報酬を@rt395さんへ送金させていただき、改めてSteemitの素晴らしさを再認識しました。皆さんに心よりお礼を申し上げます。ありがとうございました!



写真4.jpg

Sort:  

@yoshikoさん ありがとう(。•ᴗ•。)♡

@kuronekoさん、こちらこそありがと〜^^

@yoshiko さんの迅速な投稿ありがとうございます😊

@exhige さんありがとうございました!

@yoshiko さんの投稿と呼びかけがなかったら何もできずに終わっていました。
こちらこそシェアありがとうございました。

@aitommylrさんありがとう!
呼びかけに応じてくれるあたたかい気持ちを持った方がたくさんいて感謝しています^^

Reseemさせていただきました。届けていただき、ありがとうございます。プルーフオブドネーションですね。

Reseemありがとうございます!^^

いつもありがとうございます(^-^)

こちらこそ、いつもありがとうございますです!!

Good job helping your friend. This is the kind of cool stuff I get a big smile over, its so beautiful to see blockchain help people in need and from anywhere in the world at any time. So dope! Great art and a great heart you have @yoshiko

I love steemit that can do such activities:D

少しでも修繕の足しになれば嬉しいですよね〜
@yoshikoさん、ありがとう😊

ほんとですね〜役立つことができるといいですよね^^
@nadeshikoさんいつもありがとう^^

呼びかけてくださってありがとうございました^^

こちらこそ、いつもいつもありがとうございます!!^^

リスティームしました!
とりまとめ等ありがとうございます!

リスティームありがとう!
@tonpaさんはSBDまで送ってくれていましたね〜素敵です^^

@yoshiko さん、本当にありがとうございました。Thank you Yoshiko and the whole Japanese community! It helps us so much.

I thought that the Japanese community was wonderful.I'm glad you could serve you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71