Support minnows , Date 27.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@wicca
@angelbless
@dervisturgut
@tripleem
@educalaberaxd
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir @yoo1900 I can hardly write this comment, my hands are trembling because it really is not supposed to get such a great gift from you
God bless you...

Hello @yoo1900 I wish all the whales were like you

it's really a good wish, if all the whales will care about steemit like yoo1900 do, steemit will be the best place ever to post in and we will not lose that much people from the platform !

I strongly agree with you buddy

Continuously giving great support..... Welcome new minnows.... Steem on.....

I dont know where to start saying thank you @yoo1900 my heart is full of joy when I saw i got this featured and upvote from a whale like you.You are instrument sent from heaven to help people both financialy and emotionaly you make the minnow steemian happy I am glad to know thiers such a whale trying to lift up the minnow. God bless and shower you a kind heart .

Thank you so much sir @yoo1900 for your big help to us..you are a great person..Congratulation to all the winners.Keep up the good work sir..i just hope i get one someday..

Wow, thank you so much Sir yoo1900 for your support, hoping I can catch your attention thru my post. It's a big help for us as new in this community. To my fellow Steemians being selected congrats to all of you, especially to angelbless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43