Support minnows , Date 26.2.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support7 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@lovelymkylie
@dawnsheree
@davidekpin
@penking
@kivsha

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Hello Sir, we created a ''Steem City '' in the city we live in. Our aim is to increase interest in Steemit and attract more users. And we want to do this by supporting social responsibility projects.

We did our third Project. We want to be an example to people. We are trying to increase people's awareness of social responsibility projects. At the same time we want to help Steemit develop.

You can look at our projects from my profile. We look forward to your support. Thank you for your support. We must work together for a better Steemit.

Another lucky steemian got blessed by @yoo1900

Dear @yoo1900
I sent to you 1.00 SBD almost 5 hours ago, in the memo : https://steemit.com/myanmar/@kyawhlaing/ethylok-kso
I still have not got upvoted yet.
Please check it. Thank you.

Hello, Dear @yoo1900
I had sent you 1.00 SBD by my memo's link: https://steemit.com/myanmar/@kyawhlaing/ethylok-kso
but I did not receive your supports. please, refun me if you have some problems.
Thank you.
Screenshot_295.jpg

You're awesome! :)

No @yoo1900 post is complete without you and me reminding him of his awesomeness. :)

Agreed. and will continue doing so :)

lucky to those who have been upvoted

Still the hope continues. I always take the chances but hard luck mostly come to my way. Many a time a have not lost the hope, I would like this contest continues and small minnows will be appreciated for there good work and you will be remembered the first whale voting to them.
Though I believe you must be the highest voting whale to minnows but would love to see this contest continues.

yes probably, for we know we could be the one someday. We will just keep on posting so that we will be noticed for their is a time for everything

I congratulate friends who received support today. it is a good feeling to be able to get your support @yoo1900
New-Arrival-Yeah-font-b-Sweet-b-font-font-b-Smile-b-font-Emoji-Pillow-Cute.jpg

hello The help we made in the world of steemite is a very good thing. I am waiting for your help
Thank you @yoo1900
F0EDBDC9-4C96-41C5-A268-7C75A603389B.jpeg

Congratulations to the winners .. a question @ yoo1900 as I do to win a favorable vote on your part. I have already commented every time you publish and I have never run with the luck of your vote.
What are the comments of your liking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50