Support minnows , Date 2.4.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@beatenegg
@tuuma
@peterrol
@viru7
@syifa05

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Good day to you @yoo1900

Thank you for your continual support to the minnows, bringing quality content to the forefront of Steemit, one day at a time. As always,

Much love,
@futuremind

Eventually, Steemit will ge there, it will become to popular for the "whales" to control. They are not winning the war..only battles.

@yoo1900 Thank you for all your Support to my fellow Minnows, but
@tuuma
@peterrol
both of those Accounts don't exist, or am I missing something?

Hello @yoo1900

Thanks for this awesome initiative to support minnows. I wish other successful Steemians with impressive SP would adopt this type of strategy. Thanks very much.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Waiting for that day when will you upvote my post.Congratulations to all the winner.Today I am making a post.@yoo1900 sir you are a real kind person who is always helping those who needs it.Thank's a lot to you.@upvoted

Congratulations to all the winner.Thank's to @yoo1900 sir for your continuous support for the minnows.Here at steemit only a few whales support minnows you are one of those.Thank's from deep end of my heart.

@yoo1900 you are doing a great job... But why aint you upvoting mine...i will be waiting ..😁

You are really doing a nice job sir.. I just pray this grace doesnt pass me by before my reputation gets to 60

Hahhahahha... Pray hard bro

It's like the Steemit lottery.. Congrats to the newbies...... Doing great work @yoo1900......

congratulation of five winners..you doing a great work dear..i know to you thanks for your amazing work of discovering undervalued quality contents..thanks to sharing for your good information... @yoo1900

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98