Support minnows , Date 19.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@lilacse
@rwmpeterjo
@rezasyahputra
@antisocialska
@briseth
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 55)

Sort:  

As always, you are awesome. Thank you for your support.

Some suggestions from my travels:

Check them out.

Thanks @yoo1900 for supporting us minnows here in this community. I'm sure those minnows you've been supported are so thankful to you now. You're an inspiration mate.

I wish I'll be one of the lucky minnows that will be picked by you 😊. Keep up the good work mate.

I would like to suggest this user as it looks like she is really in the need of help and it looks as real as I can tell, you can also get a drawing from her if you want!
נראה לי שזו תהיה צדקה ראויה

https://busy.org/@drawingly/for-the-small-price-of-10-steems-you-get-help

한글 번역이 안되나 보죠.
나 같은 사람도 있는데 우수한 품질과 좋은 콘텐츠 인지 확인 한번 부탁해요.
you1900 님?

Great work as usual, generous complements from @yoo1900 to motivate and encourage new users. It will help a lot of new minnows to invest time and energy to steemit and make it more transparent and successful in future.
Hope the good work continues and all blessings will be in your way.

Wow! you are not asking for anything in exchange!
I wish there was more people like you around...
I would really appreciate if you give me some support but I understand also if my posts quality is not good enough...
Maybe you would like better my friends posts...
https://steemit.com/life/@lavidaesunviaje/letters-from-a-traveler-spanish-version-at-the-bottom
Thanks anyway! :)

Thanks bro!
And yes, we need more giving people around steemit :)
Great job @yoo1900!
thanks!

Perhaps, life has taught him/her the exponential value/joy in the truth that it is 'better to give than receive'. (Acts 20:35)

Peace.

Hi, I'm waiting for your help. thank you. @yoo1900

Thanks for being that kind of helpful guy. I myself just recently posted, but my account is suffering inactive followers, so 74 followers only translate into 6/10 views by the end of the week... My most recent post was an introduction of myself where I go quite deep into my beliefs, hobbies and skills, but it's not going anywhere :/

http://bit.ly/Redd_Intro

Good concern.Keep being concerned.

How i wish I could have that powerful magic like @yoo1900,I want to be like him by supporting steemit in this way. Thanks for being #yooyoo

Tebrikler bro güzel bi çalışma Türkiyeden selamlar.

Good idea @yoo1900. Your initiative has encouraged us (small fish) to write great content...thanks.

@yoo1900, keep up the good work by supporting we the minnows, your effort is most appreciated. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55