Support minnows , Date 12.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@aidab21
@possiblememes
@breuhh
@alexdory
@jatinhota

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Hey, yoo, you kind of missed the list! D:

Also, I'm planning on making some statistics for your project. It's just starting, though. I'll show it to you when I make some progress.

i'm sorry @ yoo1900.
you have 2 times upvote the same person.
on your previous episode upvote @breuhh
today you also upvote @breuhh
maybe you forgot.
thank you @ yoo1900.

always success .

@yoo1900 i'm new join steemit.i want to support my poor and brilliant students. See details my introduceyourself.i think you support me.

Amazing! I would love to see this too. Hope I can see it soon

I started a minnow support like this based on seeing you do this. I, also support 5 minnows. Good job, keep up the good work, as shall I.

https://steemit.com/support/@truce/minnow-support-my-5-content-upvotes-3-11-2018

Is there anything we can do in return for you @yoo1900? You are a very honorable man for doing this. I'm starting to follow the people you upvote! Now good content is in my feed.

Thanks for voting my offered minnow! You are the best!

Here is another great minnow:
@folken
He is creating interesting content. check his posts about the trading bot Volatronix, a really interesting bot, working in unusual ways!

He's probably still compiling...

Okay Let's wait

Nah it's probably a copy paste mistake. When he notices he'll be a little ashamed and edit it in, but I'm sure he already has the list. :)

Must have been a mistake, i guess.

maybe there are no qualified beneficiaries for today.

He hasn't visited my blog then. Hahahaha

Yeah, maybe he forgot to include it.

Thank you very much! I was actually here a few days ago and spent a lot of good time following one of the commentator's list, @techslut. I made a few friends including @lymepoet which you already voted afterwards. I am humbled by your vote and I will continue to bring and improve quality content to the platform, making all of our tokens worth more.

Alot of great content out here on Steemit, Congrats to the new minnows @yoo1900 supported. Now Steem on..... Blessed

abdc0b91-eaf7-4f2c-96f7-f3462f62e331.jpeg
how beautiful yoo1900
did you like it

I am very glad that you created a contest like this. hopefully you visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50