MINNOW SUPPORT: MY 5 CONTENT UPVOTES 3/11/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #support6 years ago

Greetings my fellow Steemit members! Time to upvote some content!

152045481879414879.gif

It is I, "Truce"

Here to do my part yet again today.

I upvote 5 people in which I feel created outstanding content.
The power has been set between 50%-96% on each post of the selected member.
This will help steemit.com flourish and maintain it's healthy state.
This process is based on my opinion alone and there is no way to apply for this.
Also go follow @yesaye he suggested I write that you can't apply so that there is no confusion.
Because of that, he has now earned his place tagged in this post. Good job #hahaha
I am not a bot, but I am a true Steemian.

List for today:
@bapin
@brandonscalera
@oneminja
@steem-cool
@juliusjamex

Respectfully as always
~Truce

Sort:  

Great initiative to get minnows up and running. I started my steemit account a few months ago but I've only been blogging regularly as if the last few weeks and im enjoying it and found some really cool content and people in the process

I'm happy to grow organically as a find my feet and learn the ropes of the platform. Once my account is big enough i'd also like to start initiatives like this to start to give back and also try to curb reward pool abuse. I see way too much content getting paid for no reason and its rather off putting

Slow and steady wins the race my friend. God Job!

I'm new to steemit and still don't understanding how things work but what you are doing seems good, so THANK YOU for helping out little newbies like me! Oh and I will follow @yesaye! :)

Yes you will get the hang of things soon, there are alot of good helpful articles here as well. Enjoy!!

@yesaye see, I told you its a good thing i voted for you that day lol truce? or naw lol

Lol you're really boosting my followers! Thanks buddy! :D

Hope you'll enjoy my content ma'am!

Hello @truce
I have to say you are doing a great job... Everyone needs a form of motivation once in while.
I'm sure you support toward the minnows and fishes like myself will go a long way.
Thank you.
Happy Steeming

Thank you, I enjoy steemit and do what I can to contribute in a positive way without even thinking about it. Truce out!

I love to see many more people coming to steem that share positive vibes!

I'm the same way, i'm sure there are more to come.

Good work, keep it up

Nice initiative, Good luck mate!
Ps. I know you aint a robot 🤖😋

lol yeah, i don't even know how to make a bot!!!

Oga.....Thanks for this oooo

But where i con dey wen all this things they pass?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59