You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 23.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

God will bless you @yoo1900 for everything you've done for us Minnows. It's been a while since my work was appreciated by anyone, please take a look at this, I know you will like it.
https://steemit.com/nature/@yhutie/bees-a-priceless-insect
Please help

Sort:  

One of the posts I have read this year. Somebody say "bee sting"!!!

Wow! This is such an amazing article. It's the best I've seen here today. I hope you are visited by @yoo1900. But even if you are not, don't tire out just yet.
Keep writing!!!

Wow this article is exceptional. I digested till the very last line. I never knew that bees can be used commercually for the pollination of flowers. Thanks for putting this through. I hope you are rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81