You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 4.10.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

about my post.

There are some lovers in this world that can't be apart from each other just for one minute. You know! Human tend to have strong emotions when nothing matters
anymore, it just 'she' or 'he' that keeps the person going.

Before the encounter they were living a normal life but all of a sudden, this one person becomes their inhaler, any slight separation within the relationship causes emotional allergies. This one person becomes their sweater over the fabric of their skin and if 'he' or 'she' is without this garb then there will be a problem; life becomes too cold to the them.

Since I the poet is a 'he' the person to miss must be a 'she'.

So this was what inspired me to write this poem; it's a poem that narrates the longing of a lover when they are far remote or beyond. If you happen to read this piece and can relate then this poem is for you.

I know some people out there would say; "impossible" Just because of my 'gf' or 'bf' hey, I can cope with the absence but to some it's hard; major reason centers around emotional addiction. If you see a smoker, isolating 'him' or 'her' from a stick of cigarettes or cigar is like burying them alive.

here's my post. Congrats to the winners before me


source: respect unsplash.com

https://steemit.com/poetry/@udezee/addiction-lovers-plight-emotional-intoxication-12e5ba5399ca3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83