You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate your upvoters

in #support6 years ago

So very true. Isn't that how we work on building our relationships also? By doing this you're ensuring that your followers and upvoters know you appreciate them. I do find I spend more time interacting than posting lately. I can't stand a reply that is. 'Nice post' I want people to talk. How else can we grow as individuals and as a community?

Another nicely done article @fun2learn. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! I do try to give quality comments whenever I can before an upvote to encourage the author. Great that you can give good comments as well as to give an upvote for encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50