You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW SUPPORT: MY 5 CONTENT UPVOTES 3/11/2018

in #support6 years ago

Great initiative to get minnows up and running. I started my steemit account a few months ago but I've only been blogging regularly as if the last few weeks and im enjoying it and found some really cool content and people in the process

I'm happy to grow organically as a find my feet and learn the ropes of the platform. Once my account is big enough i'd also like to start initiatives like this to start to give back and also try to curb reward pool abuse. I see way too much content getting paid for no reason and its rather off putting

Sort:  

Slow and steady wins the race my friend. God Job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75