Where is Steemit Support???

in #support8 years ago
Sort:  

Can't see that you have that many votes on your posts.
Also just a vote doesn't count, the wallet behind the vote does.

the wallet behind the vote? is there's an official documentation to how this works?

Several posts here on steemit and you have the whitepaper.

the only white paper I see here is the background. =S

if you have problem best to go to https://steemit.chat help or steemprentice channels.

that's where the help is.

Hi! I'm a minnow and need some help. I am frustrated by the difficulty in getting questions answered. I tried to create a Steemit.chat account, but after 2 hrs I still haven't received a confirmation email. I even tried a second time with a different email account. What's my problem? Can someone help me, please?

There is no steemit support. I have tried all week to find them. Straight up Pepe Silvia....

200.gif

Congratulations @scottii! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @scottii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43