Steemit Support????

in #support8 years ago

How does one get a response form Steemit?

Their official twitter handle is managed by a 3rd party, and they do not know what to do at all.

As far as email support, they have yet to respond.

Any help would be most appreciated!

Sort:  

I have tried for a week to contact steemit support. They don't exist. This is me trying to find Steemit support as if they were Pepe Silvia, there is NO PEPE SILVIA:

200.gif

Ask any question, I'm in service. I can help you.

Ok, when I first started, I made a few post, didn't take it serious. Got a few votes, and was actuall paid for it. My recent post, are almost double, yet I haven't received any pay. What's up with this?

Hi @scotti, I think you are using videos and no words in your posts. I f you have a soty to narrate, it good to be with images and written words. People don't like to watch videos. Here you have o write because words is more helpful to be find and friendly with google search, yahou, bing etc. Try it in words you will get possitive results.


#steemit #help #solutions

ok, what about my other account that is written words?

have yet to get a response....

People don't like to watch videos? Then why do the video posts do so well?

Try tagging people and groups or check out this bot

Or start a group and add your group, then connect your other social media and advertising links and plug them into
Github . Set wallet to phone messaging and get paid to think and converse. Its an amazing concept but yet the reality. Needa more time and innovatiion.

What is your issue, Scott?

For the last three days I got $ 3.91 Dollar, but the dollar has not been added to my account yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48