You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 23.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

@yoo1900 one behalf of the chosen once I say thank you, you are a generous and kind hearted man in which everyone should emulate.
The work you are doing is not easy at all, to look for articles with quality, the first work and to still bless the authors with your cash another work, I really admire the work your doing, your making the world bearable for lots of people, keep up the goodwork. I also try to help minnows survive though I don't have the cash but that doesn't mean I should do nothing. I mentor minnow and promote steemit and also I compile list of ongoing contest so authors that don't earn by posting can still have hope of getting something out. I love the work you are doing. Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50